John Odom

Rev. John Odom, Presbyter for Community Life, john@midkentuckypresbytery.org

 

JerryVanMarter 

Rev. Jerry VanMarter, Stated Clerk, jerry@midkentuckypresbytery.org

 

Andrew 

Rev. Andrew Hartmans, Recording Clerk, andrew@midkentuckypresbytery.org

 

Mary Kutter 

Mary Kutter, Office Manager, office@midkentuckypresbytery.org

 

StephenBartlett

Stephen Bartlett, Staff, Hispanic/Latino Ministries, stephen@midkentuckypresbytery.org

 

tom

Tom Vandergriff, COM Staff, tom@midkentuckypresbytery.org